441shit "ShitsTuff" - PROMO 1

Coming Soon(ish)

14 May 2019

Video by Jona Jahchan

New full length from Florida banging ya on the head soon-ish. We're really looking forward to this. Featuring James Peterson, John Patterson, Bjarki Hardarson, Mike Alewine, Jabe Jones, Jack O'Leary,David Cortez, Lewis Colascione, Kade Boyden and Francisco Jiminez. 

DIG Partner stores