Haro 2015 Completes

Haro Completes 2015

8 Dec 2014

Filmed By: Christian Rigal

Haro just dropped their 2015 BMX complete line along with this video of the team giving you the run down on each model. With some riding for good measure too. Featuring Ryan Nyquist, Mike Grey, Jason Watts, Tyler Fernengel, and Dennis Enarson.