2017 Vans BMX Pro Cup Series: Malaga Highlights

Epic pretty much covers it...

8 May 2017

Video By Vans

"The 2017 Vans BMX Pro Cup Series touches down in Malaga, Spain for the best contest yet on one of the greatest BMX parks in the world. Riders Chase Hawk, Gary Young, Dennis Enarson, Sergio Layos, Ryan Nyquist, Corey Walsh and Ben Wallace put on an epic show that will go down in history as one of the best ever. " - Vans

See all the videos from an awesome weekend in one place here on DIG.