ANIMAL 'WIDDIT' DVD TRAILER

Premiering Friday 10th July on DIG

7 Jul 2020

Filmed and edited by Justin Benthien

We’ve got an absolute treat for you this Friday. For 24 hours only we’ll be premiering the new and downright amazing ‘WIDDIT’ DVD from Animal. You DO NOT want to miss this - the guys killed it on this. Full sections from Jordan Hango, James Peace, Agus Gutierrez, and Ryan Howard, with mix sections from the rest of the East Coast contingency. Filmed over 9 months in 2019. NYC, Philly, Barcelona, Ohio.

Catch the Premiere below this Friday - 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm GMT.