Crew Section - Division Brand 'Make Noise'

Turn It up!

14 Nov 2019

Shot by Cooper Brownlee, Chris Bracamonte, Kyle Reynolds and Troy Charlesworth.

Cut by Cooper Brownlee.

Crew section from Division Brand''s "Make Noise" video that dropped last month. This section has footage from Angel Covarrubias, Kym Grosser, Cooper Brownlee, Zac Hutera, Mitchell McDonald, Dayvis Heyne, Chris Whyte, Rhys Gogel and Carraig Troy.

Watch the full video here.

Division Brand is an official DIG BMX partner.