BATTLE OF HASTINGS - WATCH EVERYTHING THAT WENT DOWN

Results, Livestream re-runs and highlights, all in one place

8 Sep 2022

Boh Screen 4
Source 2 Sourcepark Logo 2

For More info: sourcebmx.com/boh

Battle of Hastings is back for 2022 and you can follow everything that goes down over the weekend right here on DIG. Enjoy!

Related Video

TEAM DOVE - BOH 2022 FINALS - 1ST PLACE

Broc Raiford, Sergio Layos, Boyd Hilder & Josh Dove - More Info

Related Video

TEAM VARANYAK - BOH 2022 FINALS - 2nd Place

Tom Justice, Garrett Reynolds, Kevin Peraza & Colin Varanyak - More Info

Related Video

TEAM JONES - BOH 2022 FINALS - 3RD PLACE

Jordan Godwin, Sam Jones, Felix Prangenberg & Jordan O'Kane - More Info

Related Video

TEAM PERRIN - BOH 2022 FINALS - 4th Place

Hoffmann, Smillie, Downing & Clark - More Info

Related Video

TEAM REILLY - BOH 2022 FINALS - 5th Place

Casey Starling, Jose Torres, Lewis Mills & Kieran Reilly - More Info

Related Video

BOH FINALS Live Stream / Battle of Hastings 2022 - SOURCE BMX

Sunday 4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am New York / 8am Los Angeles / 1am Sydney - More Info

Related Video

BEST TRICK - BATTLE OF HASTINGS X FIREBALL 2022

Hammer after hammer - More Info

Related Video

PRACTICE DAY 2 - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2022

See what's cookin' - More Info

Related Video

BEACH RAIL JAM - BOH 2022

The heaviest rail session you've ever seen - More Info

Related Video

HIGH HOP COMP - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2022

Who's Got The Pop?! - More Info

Related Video

Fireball BOH Best Trick Live Stream / Battle of Hastings 2022 - SOURCE BMX

Saturday 6pm UK / 7pm CET / 1pm New York / 10am Los Angeles / 3am Sydney - More Info

Related Video

Battle of Hastings 2022 Live - Park Session

Saturday 4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am New York / 8am Los Angeles / 1am Sydney - More Info

Related Video

BEACH RAIL JAM Live Stream / Battle of Hastings 2022 - SOURCE BMX

Friday 6pm UK / 7pm CET / 1pm New York / 10am Los Angeles / 3am Sydney - More Info

BATTLE OF HASTINGS SCHEDULE

THURSDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER (UK/GMT TIME)

OPEN PRACTICE - 11AM UNTIL 6PM (FREE TO SPECTATE)

BUNNY HOP SESSION - 6PM UNTIL 6:45PM (FREE TO SPECTATE)

A rider from each team will compete for points towards their team score. Free to spectate at the Source Park

-

FRIDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER (UK/GMT TIME)

OPEN PRACTICE - 11AM UNTIL 4:30PM (FREE TO SPECTATE)

BEACH RAIL JAM SESSION - 6PM UNTIL 7PM (FREE TO SPECTATE)

For 2022 we will be leaving behind the traditional Plaza filming sessions and bringing you something new, like you have never seen before!

This year at BOH they're breaking out of the Source Park to put a handrail onto the beach at sunset. Watch 36 of the best riders send it at sundown. It’s free to spectate or watch RIGHT HERE ON DIG (See the video link above).

-

SATURDAY 10TH SEPTEMBER (UK/GMT TIME)

DOORS OPEN AT 2:30PM

PARK SESSION - 4PM UNTIL 5:40PM

Each team selects 2 riders from their team to compete in the Park Session. Each rider hits the park and throws down against the best to rack up points to win. You can watch free RIGHT HERE ON DIG (See the video link above).

BEST TRICK SESSION - 6PM

Each team selects 1 rider from their team to compete in the best trick session. The selected riders from each team will ride together and can use any obstacle in the park. Riders will be judged on their best trick only and not overall performance. The best trick session lasts for 20 minutes. Catch it for free RIGHT HERE ON DIG (See the video link above).

-

SUNDAY 11 SEPTEMBER (UK/GMT TIME)

DOORS OPEN AT 2:30PM

FINALS - 4PM UNTIL 6:10PM

The 5 teams with the most points from the 3 previous sessions will make it to the Final. The finals follow a similar format to Saturday's Park Session but with all 4 riders from each team competing. The team who performs best in the Final only is crowned the overall winner*

*awards are also awarded for each individual session winner and overall rider of the competition

Watch the finals on the free to watch livestream RIGHT HERE ON DIG (See the video link above).

NORA CUP @ ST MARY IN THE CASTLE - 8PM

Back for its 26th year, the Our BMX NORA Cup celebrates the best riders, teams and edits of the past year. This year, it’s straight after the Battle of Hastings Finals, on September 11th at St Mary in the Castle.

Doors open at 8pm. Show starts at 9pm. Entry is free so come along and celebrate the best of BMX and meet some legends too!

AFTER PARTY @ THE BRASS - 11PM

Doors open at 11pm. Free entry for all, so come down and celebrate with us. 18+ years of age only.

MEET THE TEAMS