ANIMAL BIKES - 'WIDDIT' DVD PREMIERE

SOORY YOU MISSED IT!

10 Jul 2020

Filmed and edited by Justin Benthien

Sorry, you missed a good one. For more info on WIDDIT go HERE or in the UK pre-order from your local 4downdistribution.com/ dealer.

We're beyond stoked to be able to bring you the worldwide premiere of the all new 'WIDDIT' DVD from Animal Bikes and Justin Benthien. This is online for 24 HOURS ONLY from Friday 10th July -12pm PDT, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT.

Full and incredible sections from James Pease, Jordan Hango, Ryan Howard, Agus Gutierrez, with mix sections from the rest of the East Coast contingency. Filmed over 9 months in 2019. NYC, Philly, Barcelona, Ohio.