BSD X ODSY BREAK GLASGOW

LIVE NOW!

5 Dec 2019

BSD & ODYSSEY are Official DIG Partners

Sometimes the best things happen right on our doorstep. The new ODYSSEY BMX UK distributor, Back Street Distribution, invited over a heavily stacked Odyssey squad to their Glasgow HQ, to ride and film with a selection of riders from the locally based BSD crew.

With a stacked line up like this you know things got wild.

Featuring:

Broc Raiford

Alex Donnachie

Boyd Hilder

Denim Cox

Tom Dugan

Sam Jones

Justin Spriet

Guy Scroggie

Callan Stibbards

Video premiere on DIGBMX.com / youtube.com/digbmxofficial Thursday Dec 5th at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST

Filmed by Walter Pieringer and Dave Sowerby

Edited by Dave Sowerby

Look for lots more in the new print issue of DIG coming soon too!