Chocolate Truck Full DVD: Credits Section

Closing things out

22 Apr 2015

Filmed and edited by Matt Miller

We've been psyched to premiere the Chocolate Truck's outstanding self-titled DVD, released in 2013, which features parts from Carl Brown, Joby Suender, Steve Tassone, Matt Miller, Mike Swift, Nick Barrett, John Yoh, Joe and Ryan Niranonta, Brendon Reith, Kevin Vannauker, Dan Bob and Breyon Woods and now we're closing things out with a classic style credits. Scroll down to our 'related' section to see more sections. Big thanks to Matt Miller for hooking these up!