Chocolate Truck Full DVD: Kevin Vannauker

Downright awesome

4 Mar 2015

Filmed and edited by Matt Miller

Kevin Vannauker and his downright awesome final section from Chocolate Truck's outstanding self-titled DVD, released in 2013, which also features parts from Carl Brown, Joby Suender, Steve Tassone, Mike Swift, Matt Miller, Nick Barrett, John Yoh, Joe and Ryan Niranonta, Brendon Reith, and Breyon Woods. Filmed and edited by Matt Miller. Find out more about the Chocolate Truck crew in our 'What The Fuck Is a Chocolate Truck' feature by Rob Dolecki.