TripTape - Intro

The Upload Begins

27 Jun 2017

Filmed and edited by Ty Morrow with additional filming by Tony Ennis & Fernando Gomarin.

The TripTape online upload has begun, kicking off with the intro. Enjoy.

Featuring Ty Morrow, Andrew Castaneda, Boy Flores, Tony Neyer, Garrett Reynolds, Shawn MacIntosh and Augie Simoncini. 

DIG Partner stores