Vans 'The Circle' Finals 2020

The live show!

14 Nov 2020

In conjunction with VANS

The time has finally come! Vans 'The Circle' voting is done and now it's time for our four judges to make their picks. Find out which shop team takes the win for 2020 along with the winners of DIG Community Favourite, MVP, Creative Vision and Best Trick, in this live online broadcast of ‘The Circle’, hosted by Andy Zeiss and Sebastian Hejna with our team of Pro Judges. Peter Adam, Jon Taylor, Dakota Roche and Alex Valentino.

Watch all the videos here.