Vans Pro Cup - Qualifying Highlights - Huntington Beach 2017

Dennis Enarson, Maxime Charveron, Kris Fox, Larry Edgar, Tom Dugan and many more

5 Aug 2017

Video by RideBMX

Dennis Enarson, Maxime Charveron, Kevin Peraza, Kris Fox, Sergio Layos, Larry Edgar, Chase Hawk, Tom Dugan, Trey Jones, Dakota Roche and many more putting together their best lines during qualifying in hopes of making finals.  The top 20 semi finalists listed below will be going at it on Sunday!

1. Dennis Enarson
2. Kevin Peraza
3. Kris Fox
4. Gary Young
5. Larry Edgar
6. Chase Hawk
7. Matt Cordova
8. Sergio Layos
9. Daniel Sandoval
10. Chris James
11. Corey Bohan
12. Boyd Hilder
13. Ryan Nyquist
14. Alex Hiam
15. Pat Casey
16. Clint Reynolds
17. Dylan Lewis
18. Ben Wallace
19. Matty Cranmer
20. Ronnie Napolitan