Battle Of Hastings 2017 - Captains Announced

10 Captains announced for this year's event at The Source Park

27 Jun 2017

Battle Of Hastings Captains Copy

Presented by SourceBMX

Well here we go, Battle of Hastings 2017 is fast approaching, and if it lives up to last year's event it will be a must attend jam!  Source BMX is proud to announce the 10 captains for this year's Battle Of Hastings to be held at The Source Park:

Simone Barraco  Larry Edgar Dennis Enarson Van Homan Kriss Kyle Dan Lacey Kevin Peraza Dakota Roche Aaron Ross Gary Young The 11th Captain will be the winner of the qualifier to be held at the Source Park on July 22nd


Related Video

Battle Of Hastings 2017 - Captains Announced

The best contest in Europe, and maybe anywhere, is back! - More Info