Back
Back

BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - WATCH ALL THE DIG HIGHLIGHTS VIDEOS

Plus Livestream Re-runs & More...

11 Sep 2021

Team Wallace

Source BMX are Official DIG Partners

Source BMX Battle Of Hastings is BACK!!! September 10th through 12th. Follow everything as it goes down right here.

Related Video

FINALS HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - DIG RAW

It's a wrap! - More Info

TEAM WALLACE TAKE THE WIN - CONGRATS!

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DIG BMX (@digbmx)

Related Video

BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - FINALS Livestream / Sunday 12th September

UK 3.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info

Related Video

PARK SESSION HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021

12 minutes of the best - More Info

Related Video

BEST TRICK HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS

Hold on to your hats! - More Info

Related Video

BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - BEST TRICK Livestream / Saturday 11th September

UK 5.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info

Related Video

SOURCE BMX: BOH Park Session Live Stream / Saturday 11th September

UK 3.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DIG BMX (@digbmx)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DIG BMX (@digbmx)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sourcebmx (@sourcebmx)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DIG BMX (@digbmx)