BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - WATCH ALL THE DIG HIGHLIGHTS VIDEOS

Plus Livestream Re-runs & More...

11 Sep 2021

Team Wallace
Source 2 Sourcepark Logo 2

Source BMX are Official DIG Partners

Source BMX Battle Of Hastings is BACK!!! September 10th through 12th. Follow everything as it goes down right here.

Related Video

FINALS HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - DIG RAW

It's a wrap! - More Info

TEAM WALLACE TAKE THE WIN - CONGRATS!

Related Video

BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - FINALS Livestream / Sunday 12th September

UK 3.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info

Related Video

PARK SESSION HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021

12 minutes of the best - More Info

Related Video

BEST TRICK HIGHLIGHTS - BATTLE OF HASTINGS

Hold on to your hats! - More Info

Related Video

BATTLE OF HASTINGS 2021 - BEST TRICK Livestream / Saturday 11th September

UK 5.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info

Related Video

SOURCE BMX: BOH Park Session Live Stream / Saturday 11th September

UK 3.45PM / PST 7.45am / EST 10.45am - More Info